My top 5 “must follow” YouTube channels for homeschoolers!

1. Have Fun Teaching: They have so many great videos for all ages!!

2. Harry Kindergarten Music: GREAT!!! Need I say more! oh, wait… TOTALLY KID APPROVED!

3. The Learning Station: My kids would dance around and listen to their songs all day if I would let them!

4. Brenda Michael: She has all 26 letter story songs!

5. A Farmhouse Full: Ok, this one is more for the Moms, but she is great! I can relate to her! She also blogs here.

Let me know what you all think by commenting below. Also, please contact me with your ideas for ‘My Top 5’! It can be anything, any subject… Humor me 🙂

And that’s my top 5 must follow YouTube channels for homeschoolers!

20130828-203010.jpg

One thought on “My top 5 “must follow” YouTube channels for homeschoolers!

Leave a Reply

