Today I woke up sick 😦 For those who do not know I deal with horrible migraines (which thanks to a new regimen I believe we have them under control), and than some digestive disorders which are being re-evaluated (so to speak). This morning I was in so much pain I wanted to go to the hospital, but I decided to get up and go… For a ride! So, we grabbed our school books, and I just drove with absolutely no destination! AND, we ended up…

HERE!

IMG_0174.JPG

And HERE! {This is at the top of the water tower!}

IMG_0178.JPG

AND we saw this!

IMG_0184.JPG

After all that we found a desk, and began our school work!

IMG_0189.JPG

We later enjoyed some sun and played a bit before daddy brought us a picnic 🙂

I will close with this since my day started so horribly, but is coming to such a beautiful end…

Psalms 118:24 reads “This is the day the Lord has made; I will rejoice and be glad in it.”

Let me say it this way- This was the day the Lord made and I DID rejoice and I WAS glad in it, and I was blessed beyond measure 🙂

Leave a Reply

