I spent so much time watching YouTube videos with all the excited moms-to-be taking their test and getting their results (9 time out of 10 they were boy results)!

I told my husband, “There is no way I’m spending money on one of those! It is such a joke!” GUESS WHAT… I did :\ HAHA! Yep! My husband couldn’t believe it.

I took the test, and of course my results were BOY! I really, REALLY feel like I’m having a girl. But I have another 6 weeks or so before I will find out!

So until then enjoy this review, and let me know what you think- would you spend the money for the 5min of fun (or lack there of) it offers?
signature

Leave a Reply

