Dear Daylight Savings Time…

DST.001

I feel like most every mom will agree that the Monday after the start of DST is one of the worst days of the year.

It could be worse than a hangover…

If only I could figure out how to safely hook up a coffee IV…

Oh, well! Here’s to moms everywhere. Happy Monday!

Published by Natasha

Hey! I'm Natasha - the home economist. We are a family of 7. We live in an RV, and traveling full time for my husbands job. To top it off we are trying to get the heck out of debt! Oh, and I homeschool? Our life is crazy, adventurous, hectic, even stressful sometimes. But it's our life to live to the fullest! I started "The Love Little Linewife" and "Absolute PandeMOMium" blogs July of 2013, and am so blessed to see how great it is doing. I want to thank all the readers for your support. I am: The Red X It represents so much to me. It represents an experiment, an accomplishment, even love. Lets face it... Life itself is one big experiment. Lets rejoice in our accomplishments and love! Absolute PandeMOMium pan·de·mo·mi·um /ˌpandəˈmämēəm/ (noun) the wild, noisy, disorderly, or confusing life of a mom :) Beauty and the Budget I am the beauty behind the budget. I make it happen! No I’m not another beauty guru... This is real life! The Lovely Little Linewife Life as a lineman's wife... Enough said! Our #'s: #PandeMOMium #OurCrazyDebtFreeRVJourney #BeautyAndTheBudget #FitAfterFive #TheRedX #LineWifeStrongAndProud

Leave a comment